Scholarship Recipients ($25,000)


Tieu Kohler
 - $10,000 / four-year scholarship (Northglenn): Tieu  graduated from Northglenn High School and attends UC-Denver.  Will receive  her degree in Psychology in December 2006. 


Rachel Lundy
 - $5,000 / four-year scholarship (Colorado Springs):  Rachel graduated from Coronado High School in Colorado Springs and is  attending Oral Roberts University in Tulsa, Oklahoma.  Her goal is to become a  youth pastor. 



Caitlin Cianflone 
- $2,500 / two-year scholarship (Boulder): Caitlin  graduated from Boulder High School and  attended the University of Northern  Colorado.  She will major in music with a vocational goal of being a  music teacher.



Solomon Freeman
 - $2,500 / two year scholarship (Colorado  Springs): Solomon graduated from CU-Denver School of Business with a  degree in Marketing.


Sarah Schutz
 - $2,500 / two-year scholarship (Monument): Sarah is a  former recipient of a 1999 scholarship SEE THE FUTURE scholarship.  She  attended Colorado State University and has a vocational goal of becoming a  lawyer.

Website Builder